How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justin Barker, Thornton, WV 03 Dec 2018
Carder Motors is a great place to buy a vehicle. They have a friendly staff that worked quickly for me. I was in and out with a deal. I would recommend Carder's to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
NICOLE WARREN, ROCK CAVE WV 30 Nov 2018
COLLIN WAS AWESOME!! I'M EXTREMELY PICKY AND HE HELPED ME THROUGH THE PROCESS OF LOOKING AT LOTS OF VEHICLES. HE WAS PATIENT AND HONEST THROUGHOUT. I GAVE HIM SUCH A HARD TIME- BUT HE CAME THROUGH FOR ME. THANKS COLLIN, YOUR GREAT!!!
5 rate
Tags:
John, Saylor 20 Nov 2018
Carder Motors and all employees are some of the easiest folks to work with when buying a used vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone to go see them if you are looking for a truck.
5 rate
Tags:
KAYLA COOMBS, FAIRMONT, WV 16 Nov 2018
VERY FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE. EXTREMELY POLITE GROUP OF GENTLEMAN. WE ARE PLEASED BEYOND WORDS FOR THE WILLINGNESS TO ACHIEVE PAYMENT AND PRICING GOALS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jacob, Miller 16 Nov 2018
Carders got me down to the price and the payment I wanted. Real good bunch of guys. Super nice trucks.
5 rate
Tags:
Harold Smith, Flemington, WV 07 Nov 2018
All of the employees were very helpful and friendly. There is a nice selection of vehicles. Closing time was up and they didn't leave until well after that to take care of us, with no complaints. They all went above and beyond what would be expected. Wonderful service!
5 rate
Tags:
JESSE MAYLE, FLEMINGTON, WV 31 Oct 2018
ONCE AGAIN I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE HERE. TOP NOTCH GUYS AND FACILITY. THE RAM 3500 I PURCHASED WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. LOADED AND LIFTED, A ONE OF A KIND. IVE BEEN COMING TO CARDERS FOR 10 YEARS NOW AND I WOULDNT THINK OF TAKING MY BUSINESS ANYWHERE ELSE. THANK YOU YET AGAIN TO CAR...DERS AND THEIR AMAZING SALES STAFF. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
BRENT PHILLIPS, FAIRMONT, WV 29 Oct 2018
THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED AT CARDERS WAS EXCELLENT. THE PROCESS WAS SUPER EASY AND EFFICENT AND ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES WERE NICE AND EASY TO TALK TO.
5 rate
Paul Finch, Mechanicsville, MD 29 Oct 2018
Great Place! Great hospitality! We drove about 4 hours to make a deal at Carder Motors and it was well worth it. . They are good, down to earth people, that go the extra mile for their customer.
5 rate
Tags:
ELI GAIN, WEST UNION, WV 23 Oct 2018
I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY ALL MY TRUCKS FROM CARDER MOTORS. THEY ALWAYS WORK WITH YOU AND HELP OUT AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO MAKE A DEAL THAT WORKS FOR ME. I REALLY APPRECIATE THEM.
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.