How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tylor Dittman, Fairview WV 26 Sep 2018
I came into Carder's thinking I was wasting my time. I just didn't think they could make the deal work that I needed. I am leaving with much higher hopes. Not only am leaving with the diesel I was hoping for, they worked really hard to make it a great deal for me. These people are really awesome!
5 rate
Facebook
CRAIG DORSEY, CLARKSBURG, WV 26 Sep 2018
BILL RICHARDS WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND APPROACHABLE. THE ENTIRE TEAM WAS VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH AND TALK TO. THEY ALSO BEAT THE TERMS AT OUR BANK SO THAT WAS A NICE ADDED BONUS.
5 rate
MICHELLE GAHAGAN, LUMBERPORT, WV 01 Jul 2018
WE HAVE BOUGHT VEHICLES HERE BEFORE! THEY ALWAYS HAVE GREAT TRUCKS :)
5 rate
GLENN MOORE, WEST MONROE, LA 01 Jul 2018
COLLIN DID A GREAT JOB ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS I ASKED. GIVE HIM A RAISE!!
5 rate
JEFFREY A HEATER, WESTON, WV 01 Jul 2018
GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. EXCELLETN SERVICE! WILLING TO MAKE DEALS HAPPEN!
5 rate
STEPHANIE, ALLISON PARK, PA 01 Jul 2018
GREAT DEALERSHIP. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY! GOT US A GREAT DEAL ON THE VEHICLE WE WANTED. WELL WORTH THE DRIVE!
5 rate
JACOB SHAVER, JANE LEW, WV 01 Jul 2018
ABSOLUTELY HASSLE FREE! BEST DEALERSHIP IVE DEALT WITH!
5 rate
DOUG PENCE, PARKERSBURG, WV 01 Jul 2018
VERY STRAIGHT-FORWARD DEAL! MANAGED THROUGH QUESTIONS ON THE VEHICLE VERY WELL AND WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING!
5 rate
JEFFREY BOWER, AVELLA, PA 01 Jul 2018
EVERYONE WAS COURTEOUS AND NICE. EASY TO DEAL WITH!
5 rate
WILLIAM SPATAFORE, FAIRMONT WV 01 Jul 2018
VERY CLEAN LOT WITH GREAT LIGHTING TO VIEW VEHICLES AFTER HOURS! EVERYONE WAS EXTREMELY KIND AND COURTEOUS. SHOWING UP CLOSE TO CLOSING TIME AND THE SALES TEAM STAYING LATE WASN'T MADE INTO AN ISSUE WHICH WAS MUCH APPRECIATED!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.