How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JESSICA BARNABI, BECKLEY, WV 01 Jul 2018
FANTASTIC SERVICE IN SALES AND FINANCE. EVERYONE WAS KIND AND POLITE AND WILLING TO WORK WITH US. I EXPECT TO REPEAT BUSINESS!
5 rate
SCOTT WILLIAMS, CLARKSBURG, WV 01 Jul 2018
AWESOME SERVICE! PAST CLOSING TIME AT THAT!
5 rate
JAMES WOLFORD, CLARKSBURG, WV 01 Jul 2018
100% GOOD TO DEAL WITH. VERY FRIENDLY AND WORKED HARD TO GET THE DEAL DONE!
5 rate
Google
ROGER DOLL, WEST UNION, WV 01 Jul 2018
BILL IS A KNOWLEDGABLE SALESMAN AND CARDER MOTORS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME GET THE TRUCK I WANTED!
5 rate
EUGENIA REESMAN, BRIDGEPORT, WV 01 Jul 2018
GREAT EXPERIENCE! SALESMAN WORKED VERY HARD TO GET US WHERE WE WANTED TO BE. ALL STAFF WAS WONDERFUL! FINANCE WAS VERY THOROUGH AND HONEST! I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY HERE AGAIN!
5 rate
STEVEN RATLIFF, BECKLEY, WV 01 Jul 2018
FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE! GREAT EXPERIENCE AND THE BEST VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE!
5 rate
PAUL GREENWOOD, FAIRMONT, WV 01 Jul 2018
GREAT PLACE TO BUY A TRUCK! VERY PLEASED. FANTASTIC PEOPLE AND ATMOSPHERE. I WILL BE BACK!
5 rate
COLE TALLMAN, MOUNT STORM, WV 01 Jul 2018
GOOD SELECTION OF TRUCKS. GREAT SERVICE AND PEOPLE THAT WILL WORK WITH YOU!
5 rate
Facebook
BRADEN SKINNER, FAIRVIEW, WV 01 Jul 2018
BOB AND RICHIE WERE BOTH VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL IN TERMS OF EXPLAINING IN DETAIL ABOUT VEHICLES AND FINANCES!!
5 rate
Google
PAUL AND DONNA BARTLETT, FAIRMONT WV 25 May 2018
RICHIE WAS GREAT AS A SALESMAN AND BOB WAS AWESOME ALSO. WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR TRANSACTION AND WOULD DEFINITELY BUY HERE AGAIN!
5 rate
GOOGLE
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.