How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WESLEY HARKINS, BRIDGEPORT WV 14 Jan 2019
EVERYTHING WAS EASY AND HASSLE FREE, NO PRESSURE. BILL WAS A GREAT SALESPERSON AND GOT ME THE DEAL I ASKED FOR. IM VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYONE, IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. ILL DEFINATELY GIVE CARDER MOTORS ANOTHER CHANCE TO EARN MY BUSINESS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paige Hatch, Reedsville, WV 14 Jan 2019
Richie was very helpful and informed on the trucks. The prices were reasonable and they had an awesome selection of vehicles to choose from.
5 rate
Tags:
Brandon & Staci Swiger, Clarksburg WV 14 Jan 2019
This was our 2nd purchase from Carder's. We have had an excellent relationship and know we will get a fair deal. They have given us excellent customer service each time, great dealership to buy from.
5 rate
Tags:
Donna Gullion, Bossier City, Loisiana 27 Sep 2017
Everyone I have talked to at CARDER Motors has been very helpful. They had exactly the vehicle I wanted. If I ever purchase another out of state vehicle I will check first with Carder Motors and will absolutely recommend your company to co-workers, friends and family.
5 rate
Tony Olivo, Grafton, WV 29 Sep 2017
Great Staff- Great people. We highly recommend Carder Motors- Jon treats us like family and we appreciate his fair dealing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amber D Hamrick, Burnsville WV 07 Jul 2017
Very nice staff, Very responsive, made the transition easy.
5 rate
Jason & Melissa Barker 07 Jul 2017
Excellent service, Great deal. We would highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Yglesias 12 May 2017
Im so thankful for the help and effort to ensure my family was put in a great vehicle. For the entire departments across the board, Top Notch!
5 rate
Google
George Weigel 29 Jul 2017
Very helpful and friendly. They have the cleanest and most well maintained Vehicles in the area. I recommend you check them out !
5 rate
Facebook
Amber Farrell 07 Mar 2017
Perfect Easy Transaction! The website is a true reflection of the vehicle, I knew everything before i walked into the door!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.