How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WESLEY HARKINS, BRIDGEPORT WV 14 Jan 2019
EVERYTHING WAS EASY AND HASSLE FREE, NO PRESSURE. BILL WAS A GREAT SALESPERSON AND GOT ME THE DEAL I ASKED FOR. IM VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYONE, IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. ILL DEFINATELY GIVE CARDER MOTORS ANOTHER CHANCE TO EARN MY BUSINESS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paige Hatch, Reedsville, WV 14 Jan 2019
Richie was very helpful and informed on the trucks. The prices were reasonable and they had an awesome selection of vehicles to choose from.
5 rate
Tags:
Brandon & Staci Swiger, Clarksburg WV 14 Jan 2019
This was our 2nd purchase from Carder's. We have had an excellent relationship and know we will get a fair deal. They have given us excellent customer service each time, great dealership to buy from.
5 rate
Tags:
JOHN LUCAS, GRAFTON WV 03 Jan 2019
CARDER MOTORS WAS VERY HELPFUL. THEY HELPED ME WITH EVERYTHING EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME BUYING A VEHICLE FROM A DEALERSHIP AND THEY DID EVERYTHING THEY COULD TO HELP. I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER PLACE TO GO.
5 rate
Tags:
BRITT ROUSELL, BATON ROUGE, LA 03 Jan 2019
FAST & EASY EXPERIENCE. JON WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY RESPONSIVE. I FOUND MY DREAM CAR HERE AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT TOO. THANK YOU GUYS FOR MAKING MY DREAM COME TRUE.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Wesley Sprout, Clarksburg, WV 26 Dec 2018
The crew at carder motors had great personalities and were very helpful and courteous. They were good people to deal with.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Lorenzo Galeotafiore, Bellport, NY 13 Dec 2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly every step of the way. They certainly earned our business.
5 rate
Tags:
KENNETH DEWITT, ELKINS, WV 13 Dec 2018
I RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE AT CARDER MOTORS. THERE IS NO DOUBT I WILL BE BACK TO DO FUTURE BUSINESS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Rick Sheets, Smithville, WV 07 Dec 2018
What a great buying experience! Collin is a fantastic salesman- very personable & informative- but not pushy. Every person we dealt with, Bob and Carder, the owner, made us feel very confident in our purchase and they were very helpful and friendly. We highly recommend checking with these guys ...before purchasing your next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
AUDRA KELLEY, FAIRMONT, WV 07 Dec 2018
OUR SALESMAN, COLLIN, WAS VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE TEXTED AND CALLED US GIVING US THE INFO WE NEEDED FOR THE VEHICLE WE PURCHASED. THE FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT KEPT US VERY AWARE OF WHAT WE WERE GETTING AND KEPT THE PAYMENT LOW. WE ARE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS, THANKS CARDER MOTORS!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.