How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GARY & ALESHIA HILL, FAIRMONT WV 13 Feb 2019
BILL AND EVERYONE AT CARDER MOTORS WAS WONDERFUL THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
TYLER BURTON, BRIDGEPORT WV 13 Feb 2019
I APPRECIATE THE SELLERS BEING STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH ME. CARDER'S IS AN HONEST, NICE PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
JACKI HOLLAND, PURCELLVILLE VA 07 Feb 2019
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT CARDER MOTORS. JON WAS PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT, AND KIND. THEY ALSO OFFER GREAT TRUCKS- THANKS!
5 rate
Tags:
Taylor & Gary Bates, Lumberport, WV 06 Feb 2019
Carder Motors is a great business and I am thankful for their help. I was able to buy the vehicle I was searching for and they helped get it done every step of the way.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
HUNTER GRUBB, OXFORD, MI 30 Jan 2019
HAD AN AWESOME VISIT TO CARDER MOTORS. I FOUND THE TRUCK I WAS SEARCHING FOR THERE AND THEY MADE IT SO EASY FOR MY DEAL TO HAPPEN. THE SALES GUY WAS GREAT AND THE MANAGER GUY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO ME. I APPRECIATED THAT. IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A GOOD DEAL ON A HOT TRUCK TH...EY WOULD BE CRAZY NOT TO COME TO CARDER MOTORS. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ivy Gomez, Newberry, SC 29 Jan 2019
Carder Motors has really nice trucks to choose from. Salesperson was really nice and helpful. Everything was well explained and clear. We will definitely be referring people to this dealership.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jeffrey Chalfant, Bridgeport WV 21 Jan 2019
Great staff and friendly service each time. They will make sure they find you exactly what you need if it's not already on the lot. I will definitely be a repeat buyer.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
WESLEY HARKINS, BRIDGEPORT WV 14 Jan 2019
EVERYTHING WAS EASY AND HASSLE FREE, NO PRESSURE. BILL WAS A GREAT SALESPERSON AND GOT ME THE DEAL I ASKED FOR. IM VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYONE, IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. ILL DEFINATELY GIVE CARDER MOTORS ANOTHER CHANCE TO EARN MY BUSINESS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paige Hatch, Reedsville, WV 14 Jan 2019
Richie was very helpful and informed on the trucks. The prices were reasonable and they had an awesome selection of vehicles to choose from.
5 rate
Tags:
Brandon & Staci Swiger, Clarksburg WV 14 Jan 2019
This was our 2nd purchase from Carder's. We have had an excellent relationship and know we will get a fair deal. They have given us excellent customer service each time, great dealership to buy from.
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.