How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lorenzo Galeotafiore, Bellport, NY 13 Dec 2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly every step of the way. They certainly earned our business.
5 rate
Tags:
KENNETH DEWITT, ELKINS, WV 13 Dec 2018
I RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE AT CARDER MOTORS. THERE IS NO DOUBT I WILL BE BACK TO DO FUTURE BUSINESS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Rick Sheets, Smithville, WV 07 Dec 2018
What a great buying experience! Collin is a fantastic salesman- very personable & informative- but not pushy. Every person we dealt with, Bob and Carder, the owner, made us feel very confident in our purchase and they were very helpful and friendly. We highly recommend checking with these guys befo...re purchasing your next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
AUDRA KELLEY, FAIRMONT, WV 07 Dec 2018
OUR SALESMAN, COLLIN, WAS VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE TEXTED AND CALLED US GIVING US THE INFO WE NEEDED FOR THE VEHICLE WE PURCHASED. THE FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT KEPT US VERY AWARE OF WHAT WE WERE GETTING AND KEPT THE PAYMENT LOW. WE ARE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS, THANKS CARDER MOTORS!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Justin Barker, Thornton, WV 03 Dec 2018
Carder Motors is a great place to buy a vehicle. They have a friendly staff that worked quickly for me. I was in and out with a deal. I would recommend Carder's to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
NICOLE WARREN, ROCK CAVE WV 30 Nov 2018
COLLIN WAS AWESOME!! I'M EXTREMELY PICKY AND HE HELPED ME THROUGH THE PROCESS OF LOOKING AT LOTS OF VEHICLES. HE WAS PATIENT AND HONEST THROUGHOUT. I GAVE HIM SUCH A HARD TIME- BUT HE CAME THROUGH FOR ME. THANKS COLLIN, YOUR GREAT!!!
5 rate
Tags:
John, Saylor 20 Nov 2018
Carder Motors and all employees are some of the easiest folks to work with when buying a used vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone to go see them if you are looking for a truck.
5 rate
Tags:
KAYLA COOMBS, FAIRMONT, WV 16 Nov 2018
VERY FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE. EXTREMELY POLITE GROUP OF GENTLEMAN. WE ARE PLEASED BEYOND WORDS FOR THE WILLINGNESS TO ACHIEVE PAYMENT AND PRICING GOALS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jacob, Miller 16 Nov 2018
Carders got me down to the price and the payment I wanted. Real good bunch of guys. Super nice trucks.
5 rate
Tags:
Harold Smith, Flemington, WV 07 Nov 2018
All of the employees were very helpful and friendly. There is a nice selection of vehicles. Closing time was up and they didn't leave until well after that to take care of us, with no complaints. They all went above and beyond what would be expected. Wonderful service!
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.