How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JESSE MAYLE, FLEMINGTON, WV 31 Oct 2018
ONCE AGAIN I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE HERE. TOP NOTCH GUYS AND FACILITY. THE RAM 3500 I PURCHASED WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. LOADED AND LIFTED, A ONE OF A KIND. IVE BEEN COMING TO CARDERS FOR 10 YEARS NOW AND I WOULDNT THINK OF TAKING MY BUSINESS ANYWHERE ELSE. THANK YOU YET AGAIN TO CAR...DERS AND THEIR AMAZING SALES STAFF. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
BRENT PHILLIPS, FAIRMONT, WV 29 Oct 2018
THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED AT CARDERS WAS EXCELLENT. THE PROCESS WAS SUPER EASY AND EFFICENT AND ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES WERE NICE AND EASY TO TALK TO.
5 rate
Paul Finch, Mechanicsville, MD 29 Oct 2018
Great Place! Great hospitality! We drove about 4 hours to make a deal at Carder Motors and it was well worth it. . They are good, down to earth people, that go the extra mile for their customer.
5 rate
Tags:
ELI GAIN, WEST UNION, WV 23 Oct 2018
I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY ALL MY TRUCKS FROM CARDER MOTORS. THEY ALWAYS WORK WITH YOU AND HELP OUT AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO MAKE A DEAL THAT WORKS FOR ME. I REALLY APPRECIATE THEM.
5 rate
Tags:
ROSS MORGAN, ELKINS, WV 18 Oct 2018
CARDER MOTORS ALWAYS HAS WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DIESEL TRUCK THEN THERE IS NO REASON TO LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE. THEY CARRY ALL MAKES AND MODELS AT GOOD PRICES AND A FRIENDLY STAFF.
5 rate
LISA HOOD, CLARKSBURG 11 Oct 2018
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY. THE PRICES WERE GREAT AND I APPRECIATED THE QUICK APPROVAL TIME. CARDER'S HAS VERY DEDICATED EMPLOYEES. BOB CRISS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GIVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON A VEHICLE.
5 rate
JONATHAN MATTHEWS, LOST CREEK, WV 11 Oct 2018
CARDER MOTORS GAVE US GREAT SERVICE. THEY WERE FRIENDLY, EASY TO WORK WITH, AND VERY INFORMATIVE. GOOD OPERATION.
5 rate
DealerRater
AL KITTERING, ELKINS WV 11 Oct 2018
Carder's consistently has the BEST selection of used trucks in the area. They take real good care of their customers and people appreciate that. We could feel how sincere the staff was and felt like this is the place to be. Good people and good products is what you will find at Carder Motors.
5 rate
ANDY POTTER, CAMDEN, WV 03 Oct 2018
NO HASSLE DEALS. THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL DURING RACH VISIT. EVERYTHING WAS PREPARED QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY AND I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE LOAN TERMS THEY WORKED OUT. OVERALL JUST A REAL NICE PLACE TO BUY A TRUCK.
5 rate
Facebook
Cody Clem, Buckhannon, WV 03 Oct 2018
Excellent people to work with. Rich was very helpful and Jon worked hard with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Its a very honest and comfortable place to go. I have sent my family and friends to buy also and will continue to do so.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.