How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JEFFREY A HEATER, WESTON, WV 01 Jul 2018
GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. EXCELLETN SERVICE! WILLING TO MAKE DEALS HAPPEN!
5 rate
GLENN MOORE, WEST MONROE, LA 01 Jul 2018
COLLIN DID A GREAT JOB ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS I ASKED. GIVE HIM A RAISE!!
5 rate
MICHELLE GAHAGAN, LUMBERPORT, WV 01 Jul 2018
WE HAVE BOUGHT VEHICLES HERE BEFORE! THEY ALWAYS HAVE GREAT TRUCKS :)
5 rate
JACOB KING, PARKERSBURG, WV 25 May 2018
EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE AND EASY TO WORK WITH. VERY FAST AND ACCURATE ON INFORMATION. WOULD BUY HERE AGAIN!!
5 rate
Google
GAETANO CUROTZ, CLARKSBURG, WV 25 May 2018
GREAT EXPERIENCE, GREAT QUALITY VEHICLES, AND GREAT SALESMAN!
5 rate
JESSE MAYLE, GRAFTON, WV 25 May 2018
GREAT GROUP OF GUYS. I ENJOY WORKING WITH THEM AND WILL CONTINUE BUSINESS HERE!
5 rate
Facebook
KATHY TROUTMAN, WELLERSBURG, PA 25 May 2018
LOVE THE TRUCK AND THE PEOPLE THAT I DEALT WITH!!
5 rate
THOMAS MALLOW, HUTTONSVILLE, WV 25 May 2018
PROMPT. VERY FRIENDLY! WORKED WITH US AND WERE VERY HELPFUL. GREAT PLACE!
5 rate
Google
SHAWN DAVIS AND ASHLEY HART, GAY, WV 25 May 2018
RICHIE AND COLLIN WERE PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PROCESS. RICHIE WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO FAMILY MEMBERS!
5 rate
JACQUELINE STREETS, MOUNT STORM, WV 25 May 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE. STAYED SEVERAL HOURS PAST CLOSING TIME. VERY APPRECIATIVE OF SERVICE AND VERY PLEASED.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.