How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PAUL AND DONNA BARTLETT, FAIRMONT WV 25 May 2018
RICHIE WAS GREAT AS A SALESMAN AND BOB WAS AWESOME ALSO. WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR TRANSACTION AND WOULD DEFINITELY BUY HERE AGAIN!
5 rate
GOOGLE
SAMANTHA MARSHALL, CLENDENIN WV 25 Apr 2018
BOB WAS AMAZING! HE DID EVERYTHING IN HIS POWER TO MAKE US HAPPY AND TO LET US LEAVE IN WHAT WE WANTED. HE WAS SERIOUSLY THE GREATEST WE HAVE EVER DEALT WITH!!
5 rate
BETH WININGER, GRAFTON WV 25 Apr 2018
EVERYTHIGN AND EVERYONE WAS EASY AS COULD BE. VERY FRIENDLY AND GREAT ATTITUDE. MADE THE DEAL WORK FOR ME!
5 rate
MICHAEL HUNTER, SHINNSTON WV 25 Apr 2018
I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A TRUCK FOR YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS DEALT WITH BILL ON MY MULTIPLE STOPS IN. HE IS PATIENT AND NO PRESSURE. I FINALLY FOUND THE TRUCK I WANTED AND EVERYTHING WAS SMOOTH.
5 rate
KAYLA SANDERS, KINGWOOD WV 25 Apr 2018
VERY CLEAN AND NICE CARS. NICE EMPLOYEE ALL THE WAY AROUND. MAKES SURE YOU ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR PURCHASE. THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO FIND YOU WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR!
5 rate
JEANNIE BAILES, COWEN WV 07 Apr 2018
EVERYONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. NICE GROUP TO WORK WITH! WE WILL SPREAD THE WORD.
5 rate
JOYCE STALNAKER, STONEWOOD WV 07 Apr 2018
THIS IS THE 5TH TRUCK WE HAVE BOUGHT HERE. I CAN HONESTLY SAY THAT CARDER MOTORS IS AMAZING!!!
5 rate
JACQUELINE PRYOR, BRIDGEPORT WV 07 Apr 2018
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE, EASY TO ASK QUESTIONS AND GREAT VEHICLE SELECTION AND PRICE!
5 rate
JOSHUA AND NICOLE BURNER, LOST CREEK WV 23 Mar 2018
VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWS ALL THE IN AND OUT DETAILS OF THE VEHICLES. FRIENDLY PERSONALITIES!
5 rate
JUSTUS TURNER, LINCOLNTON NC 23 Mar 2018
BILL WAS BERY NICE AND RESPECTFUL. HE DIDN'T TRY TO PUSH ANYTHING ON ME AND GAVE ME THE SPACE TO LOOK AROUND. BOB WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND CARDER MOTORS TO MY FRINEDS AND I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY HERE AGAIN!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.