How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LAURENA GWYNN, CLARKSBURG WV 23 Mar 2018
GREAT SERVICE! WORKED HARD TO MAKE SURE I GOT MY NEW CAR! I COULDN'T BE MORE THANKFUL!
5 rate
JACOB RILEY, KANAWHA HEAD WV 23 Mar 2018
GOOD SERVICE. WILL COME BACK!
5 rate
TERRY A SCHEUVRONT, CLARKSBURG WV 23 Mar 2018
RICH DID A REALLY GOOD JOB WITH THE DEAL ON THE TRUCK AND WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE. BOB DID AN EXCELLENT JOB WITH FINANCING!
5 rate
CALVIN V ANDERSON, LYNCHBURG VA 23 Mar 2018
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE INCLUDING FAST ON-LINE TEXT RESPONSE, FOLLOW-UP CALL, IMMEDIATE GREETING UPON ARRIVAL AND THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE! ALL STAFF WERE FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL.
5 rate
PAUL CORBIN JR, GRAFTON WV 23 Mar 2018
THANKS GUYS- YOU ALL TREATED ME VERY WELL. I WILL KEEP COMING BACK!
5 rate
Google
BRIAN RETTURA, AMITY PA 23 Mar 2018
GOOD PEOP;LE WHO WORKED WITH ME TO GET MY WHERE I NEEDED TO BE. THANK YOU!
5 rate
Google
ASASHA ANGLIN, BRIDGEPORT WV 08 Mar 2018
EASY TO DEAL WITH. NO PRESSURE!
5 rate
JD DEVAUL, MANNINGTON WV 08 Mar 2018
WON'T LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A CAR. TAKES CARE OF YOU AND TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY!
5 rate
TOMMY COLVIN, ST MARYS WV 08 Mar 2018
COLE WORKED HARDER THAN ANY DEALER HAS FOR ME IN THE PAST! GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL!!
5 rate
FACEBOOK
ZACH MASTERS, FAIRMONT WV 08 Mar 2018
Spoke with Jon on the phone. Very friendly and no hesitation to answer any questions. Went on site, worked with Bill in sales who was again very friendly and not pushy like at other dealerships I've been to. Bob in finance was great at taking time to go over everything and each question that I had.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.