How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Herrod, Clarksburg WV 07 Mar 2019
The vehicle and paperwork was ready to go as promised. Deanie is an amazing person and was really helpful. Great experience at Carder Motors.
5 rate
Tags:
ROBERT & JOYCE SCHWIRZ, ROMEO, MICHIGAN 04 Mar 2019
THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS VERY POLITE & KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLES THEY ARE SELLING. THEY WERE RESPONSIVE TO OUR QUESTIONS AND VERY UPFRONT. WE WERE IMPRESSED WITH THE CLEANLINESS OF THE VEHICLE AND THE OVERALL DEALERSHIP. EXCELLENT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS.
5 rate
Tags:
Tim Dennison, Wallace, WV 26 Feb 2019
Everyone at Carder's was very nice and easy to work with. They got my payment right where I needed it to be. Very appreciative
5 rate
Tags:
JASON KUHN, HARRISVILLE, WV 25 Feb 2019
THIS WAS OUR 2ND PURCHASE FROM CARDER MOTORS AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN. THE STAFF IS AWESOME AND HAS ALWAYS DONE A GREAT JOB FOR US. OUR SALES GUY, RICHIE, WAS GREAT AND IS A REAL ASSET TO THE COMPANY!
5 rate
Tags:
Jonathan Reigel, Mill Creek, WV 25 Feb 2019
Collin, our salesperson, is great. He kept in touch with me and rescheduled when I couldn't make it in, without being a pushy salesperson. We had a nice enjoyable experience. great place to shop for a vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
KYLE JOHNSON, PORT BRYON, ILLINOIS 25 Feb 2019
CARDER MOTORS HAS SOME AWESOME TRUCKS. THE EMPLOYEES ARE GREAT TOO, NOT PUSHY AT ALL, LIKE MOST DEALERSHIPS. THEY DID A GREAT JOB MAKING IT EASY TO BUY THE TRUCK I WANTED.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Rebecca Klopping & Bryan Hoover, Goodyear, AZ 21 Feb 2019
We had an awesome experience at Carder Motors. Collin, our sales guy, was the best! Very straight forward, honest, and easy to deal with. Thanks Collin!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
GARY & ALESHIA HILL, FAIRMONT WV 13 Feb 2019
BILL AND EVERYONE AT CARDER MOTORS WAS WONDERFUL THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
TYLER BURTON, BRIDGEPORT WV 13 Feb 2019
I APPRECIATE THE SELLERS BEING STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH ME. CARDER'S IS AN HONEST, NICE PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
JACKI HOLLAND, PURCELLVILLE VA 07 Feb 2019
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT CARDER MOTORS. JON WAS PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT, AND KIND. THEY ALSO OFFER GREAT TRUCKS- THANKS!
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.