How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cody Pritt, Elkins WV 02 Oct 2018
I bought a truck from them about a year ago. When the truck was having problems they went out of their way to help me try and get the truck fixed. Everyone at Carder Motors was always willing to help.
5 rate
ADAM MOORE, JANE LEW 28 Sep 2018
VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF- EASY TRANSACTION- GOOD PRICING.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
CRAIG DORSEY, CLARKSBURG, WV 26 Sep 2018
BILL RICHARDS WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND APPROACHABLE. THE ENTIRE TEAM WAS VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH AND TALK TO. THEY ALSO BEAT THE TERMS AT OUR BANK SO THAT WAS A NICE ADDED BONUS.
5 rate
Tylor Dittman, Fairview WV 26 Sep 2018
I came into Carder's thinking I was wasting my time. I just didn't think they could make the deal work that I needed. I am leaving with much higher hopes. Not only am leaving with the diesel I was hoping for, they worked really hard to make it a great deal for me. These people are really awesome!
5 rate
Facebook
Joseph Demus, Mount Clare WV 26 Sep 2018
Real good experience. The crew was very good to me and made me a fair deal on a great truck. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel & Amber Gawthrop, Clarksburg WV 26 Sep 2018
We had an amazing experience! Everyone was very helpful and extremely patient with us. NO PRESSURE! They were happy to answer all of our questions. Thank you so much.
5 rate
DealerRater
BRADEN SKINNER, FAIRVIEW, WV 01 Jul 2018
BOB AND RICHIE WERE BOTH VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL IN TERMS OF EXPLAINING IN DETAIL ABOUT VEHICLES AND FINANCES!!
5 rate
Google
COLE TALLMAN, MOUNT STORM, WV 01 Jul 2018
GOOD SELECTION OF TRUCKS. GREAT SERVICE AND PEOPLE THAT WILL WORK WITH YOU!
5 rate
Facebook
PAUL GREENWOOD, FAIRMONT, WV 01 Jul 2018
GREAT PLACE TO BUY A TRUCK! VERY PLEASED. FANTASTIC PEOPLE AND ATMOSPHERE. I WILL BE BACK!
5 rate
STEVEN RATLIFF, BECKLEY, WV 01 Jul 2018
FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE! GREAT EXPERIENCE AND THE BEST VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.