How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amber Farrell 07 Mar 2017
Perfect Easy Transaction! The website is a true reflection of the vehicle, I knew everything before i walked into the door!!
5 rate
Google
Mallory Tonkery 25 May 2017
They have the Best quality vehicles around and the most personable and helpful staff. We will buy here again
5 rate
DealerRater
Harold Smith, Flemington, WV 07 Nov 2018
All of the employees were very helpful and friendly. There is a nice selection of vehicles. Closing time was up and they didn't leave until well after that to take care of us, with no complaints. They all went above and beyond what would be expected. Wonderful service!
5 rate
Tags:
Josh Tanner 12 Oct 2016
This was the easiest Truck purchase I have ever made. I did the entire deal online and had my truck shipped to my front door. It was everything they said it was and more. Thank you for everything Carder Motors.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Truman 19 Jun 2017
You guys always treat us good! We will always come back :)
5 rate
DealerRater
NICOLE WARREN, ROCK CAVE WV 30 Nov 2018
COLLIN WAS AWESOME!! I'M EXTREMELY PICKY AND HE HELPED ME THROUGH THE PROCESS OF LOOKING AT LOTS OF VEHICLES. HE WAS PATIENT AND HONEST THROUGHOUT. I GAVE HIM SUCH A HARD TIME- BUT HE CAME THROUGH FOR ME. THANKS COLLIN, YOUR GREAT!!!
5 rate
Tags:
JOB SQUAD INC!, BRIDGEPORT WV 08 Nov 2017
This is the easiest & quickest place to purchase a vehicle that we have experienced - No half days at this dealership!!
5 rate
DealerRater
CLARENCE FIBER JR., SMITHFIELD WV 20 Feb 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE. THE SALESMAN WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND OFFERED GOOD PRICES ON USED VEHICLES. EASY TO WORK WITH! GREAT SELECTION!
5 rate
NATHAN HARSH, ELKINS WV 20 Feb 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY WILLING TO WORK WITH MY SCHEDULE.
5 rate
LARRY & VICKIE MATHESS, WV 24 Jul 2017
Bill was very helpful and personable, worked with us on price & interest rate to find the lowest deal. I believe he is honest and a really good person.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.