How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GEORGE AND CHERYL BRAMBLE, MOUNT CLARE WV 20 Feb 2018
SALES REPS TREATED MY WIFE AND I WITH RESPECT!
5 rate
Chasta & Allen Rinehart 24 Jul 2017
Everyone was very pleasant, helpful and accommodating :)
5 rate
DealerRater
KEVIN J WILSON, VOLGA WV 20 Feb 2018
I PULLED INTO THE LOT BECAUSE OF THE NICE LOOKING VEHICLES. THE SALESPERSON AND FINANCE PERSON WERE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. VERY HONEST ABOUT THE VEHICLES!
5 rate
TYLER JONES, PHILIPPI WV 20 Feb 2018
VERY GOOD PLACE TO BUY FROM. I HAVE BOUGHT MULTIPLE TRUCKS FROM HERE.
5 rate
BRENT PHILLIPS, FAIRMONT, WV 29 Oct 2018
THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED AT CARDERS WAS EXCELLENT. THE PROCESS WAS SUPER EASY AND EFFICENT AND ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES WERE NICE AND EASY TO TALK TO.
5 rate
JEFF STARCHER, ARNOLDSBURG WV 20 Feb 2018
FRIENDLY SERVICE. TRANSPARENT DEAL!
5 rate
Paul Finch, Mechanicsville, MD 29 Oct 2018
Great Place! Great hospitality! We drove about 4 hours to make a deal at Carder Motors and it was well worth it. . They are good, down to earth people, that go the extra mile for their customer.
5 rate
Tags:
BRANDON WASHINGTON, ELKINS WV 20 Feb 2018
THEY WORKED WITH ME ON TRADE-IN AND PRICE TO MAKE THE DEAL HAPPEN!
5 rate
LISA HOOD, CLARKSBURG 11 Oct 2018
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY. THE PRICES WERE GREAT AND I APPRECIATED THE QUICK APPROVAL TIME. CARDER'S HAS VERY DEDICATED EMPLOYEES. BOB CRISS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GIVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON A VEHICLE.
5 rate
RANDY SHELTON, BURNSVILLE NC 20 Feb 2018
5 STAR GREAT SERVICE. NO ISSUES AT ALL. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE AND WOULD DO BUSINESS AGAIN!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.