How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carder Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WESLEY HARKINS, BRIDGEPORT WV 14 Jan 2019
EVERYTHING WAS EASY AND HASSLE FREE, NO PRESSURE. BILL WAS A GREAT SALESPERSON AND GOT ME THE DEAL I ASKED FOR. IM VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYONE, IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. ILL DEFINATELY GIVE CARDER MOTORS ANOTHER CHANCE TO EARN MY BUSINESS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Paige Hatch, Reedsville, WV 14 Jan 2019
Richie was very helpful and informed on the trucks. The prices were reasonable and they had an awesome selection of vehicles to choose from.
5 rate
Tags:
Brandon & Staci Swiger, Clarksburg WV 14 Jan 2019
This was our 2nd purchase from Carder's. We have had an excellent relationship and know we will get a fair deal. They have given us excellent customer service each time, great dealership to buy from.
5 rate
Tags:
Jeffrey Chalfant, Bridgeport WV 21 Jan 2019
Great staff and friendly service each time. They will make sure they find you exactly what you need if it's not already on the lot. I will definitely be a repeat buyer.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Harold Smith, Flemington, WV 07 Nov 2018
All of the employees were very helpful and friendly. There is a nice selection of vehicles. Closing time was up and they didn't leave until well after that to take care of us, with no complaints. They all went above and beyond what would be expected. Wonderful service!
5 rate
Tags:
NICOLE WARREN, ROCK CAVE WV 30 Nov 2018
COLLIN WAS AWESOME!! I'M EXTREMELY PICKY AND HE HELPED ME THROUGH THE PROCESS OF LOOKING AT LOTS OF VEHICLES. HE WAS PATIENT AND HONEST THROUGHOUT. I GAVE HIM SUCH A HARD TIME- BUT HE CAME THROUGH FOR ME. THANKS COLLIN, YOUR GREAT!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Paul Finch, Mechanicsville, MD 29 Oct 2018
Great Place! Great hospitality! We drove about 4 hours to make a deal at Carder Motors and it was well worth it. . They are good, down to earth people, that go the extra mile for their customer.
5 rate
Tags:
Justin Barker, Thornton, WV 03 Dec 2018
Carder Motors is a great place to buy a vehicle. They have a friendly staff that worked quickly for me. I was in and out with a deal. I would recommend Carder's to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tim Dennison, Wallace, WV 26 Feb 2019
Everyone at Carder's was very nice and easy to work with. They got my payment right where I needed it to be. Very appreciative
5 rate
Tags:
KAYLA COOMBS, FAIRMONT, WV 16 Nov 2018
VERY FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE. EXTREMELY POLITE GROUP OF GENTLEMAN. WE ARE PLEASED BEYOND WORDS FOR THE WILLINGNESS TO ACHIEVE PAYMENT AND PRICING GOALS.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.